contact us.png

For urgent matters, please call the school main phone number.

Fill out the contact form below. Someone will call you back or respond within the next business day.



Secretary Email: Ana.Lizarraga@cvesd.org

School Clerk: Silvia.Gil@cvesd.org

Attendance Health Specialist: Norma.Gutierrez@cvesd.org

School Nurse: Shannon.Mills@cvesd.org

Principal: Marissa.Allan@cvesd.org

Associate Principal: Alicia.Flores@cvesd.org

Book Appointment NOW