84 E J Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Map Location
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions

Board Recognizes 2017 Speech Contest Winners

First-Place winners in the 2017 District Speech Contest were Sonya Valle, Grade 8, Robert L. Mueller Charter; Nika Woehl, Grade 6, Salt Creek Elementary; Jillian Jeter, Grade 5, Salt Creek Elementary; and Audrey Sutton, Grade 4, Anne and William Hedenkamp Elementary. The students repeated their winning speeches at the Board of Education's March 8 meeting.
2017 Speech Contest Winners

Official Web Site of the Chula Vista Elementary School District
Copyright ©2020 CVESD. All rights reserved.